Fitness Programs

Our fitness programs promote, educate, and motivate individuals of all ages to adopt a healthier lifestyle. Participants can register at the Field House Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Center or online. For more information, contact Cindy Zamudio at (847) 782-3624 or czamudio@waukeganparks.org.

Womens Boot Camp Flyer 10

Kids Boot Camp Flyer 2021

Run Like Me (Spring/Summer 2021)

Program Dates Fee  Registration
Kids Boot Camp Tuesday, June 15 to Tuesday, July 20 $39/$44 Register Here
Choose to Lose Women’s Boot Camp Monday, June 28 to Friday, August 20 $139/$145 Register Here
Sports & Fitness Summer Camp Monday, July 12 to Friday, August 6 $70/&5 Register Here
Run Like Me Thursday, July 22 to Thursday, September 2 $55/$66 Register Here
Kids Boot Camp Tuesday, August 17 to Tuesday, September 21 $39/$44 Register Here
Run Like Me Thursday, September 16 to Thursday, October 21 $35/$40 Register Here
Run Like Me Thursday, November 18 to Thursday, December 23 $35/$40 Register Here

 

Personal Training

The Field House Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Center offers several group fitness classes from Monday to Saturday. Because we are following all recommended guidelines to keep everyone safe, there is limited space. For more information, contact Cindy at (847) 782-3624 or czamudio@waukeganparks.org.

Group Fitness Schedule (May 2021)

Aquatics Group Fitness Schedule