Fitness Programs

 

The Waukegan Park District’s fitness programs promote, educate, and motivate individuals of all ages to adopt a healthier lifestyle. Participants can register at the Field House Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Center or online. For more information, contact Cindy Zamudio at czamudio@waukeganparks.org or (847) 782-3624.

Program Dates Fee*  Registration
Kids Boot Camp Tuesday, September 13, 2022 to Tuesday, October 18, 2022 $45/$50 Register Here
Women’s Boot Camp (5am) Monday, September 12, 2022 to Friday, November 4, 2022 $149/$155 Register Here
Women’s Boot Camp (6pm) Monday, September 12, 2022 to Friday, November 4, 2022 $149/$155 Register Here
Circuit Training Monday, October 3, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022 $135/$140 Register Here
Guardian and Me Zumba Monday, October 3, 2022 to Wednesday, November 7, 2022 $48/$53 Register Here
Run Like Me Thursday, October 27, 2022 to Thursday, December 1, 2022 $45/$50 Register Here
Zumba Kids Monday, November 21, 2022 to Monday, December 26, 2022 $44/$52 Register Here
Kids Boot Camp Tuesday, November 22, 2022 to Tuesday, December 27, 2022 $45/$50 Register Here
Run Like Me Thursday, December 29, 2022 to Thursday, February 2, 2023 $45/$50 Register Here
Kids Boot Camp Tuesday, January 24, 2023 to Tuesday, February 28, 2023 $45/$50 Register Here

*Resident and nonresident fees are listed in the following order: Resident Fee/Nonresident Fee.

One-on-One Personal Training

The Field House Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Center offers several group fitness classes from Monday to Saturday. Because we are following all recommended guidelines to keep everyone safe, there is limited space. For more information, contact Cindy at (847) 782-3624 or czamudio@waukeganparks.org.

Group Fitness Schedule

Aquatics Group Fitness Schedule