Events

Upcoming Events

Event Date Time Location
Valentine’s Ball Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:30pm Belvidere Recreation Center
WSO: Magnificent Suites Concert Sunday, March 15, 2020 4pm Waukegan High School
Job Fair Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11am The Field House
Waukegan Fire vs. Gurnee Fire Hockey Match Saturday, April 4, 2020 6:15pm RecPlex
Eggstravaganza Trail Saturday, April 11, 2020 11am TBD
Arbor Day Friday, April 24, 2020 10am TBA
Fishing Derby Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30am Bevier Park
Movie TBA Monday, June 8, 2020 Dusk TBA
Ray Bradbury’s Dandelion Wine Fine Arts Fest Saturday, June 13, 2020 11am Bowen Park
Movie TBA Saturday, June 13, 2020 Dusk TBA
Movie TBA Monday, June 15, 2020 Dusk TBA
American Independence Parade Sunday, June 28, 2020 1pm Sheridan Road
Movie TBA Sunday, June 28, 2020 Dusk TBA
Movie TBA Friday, July 17, 2020 Dusk TBA
Community Yard Sale Saturday, July 18, 2020 9am Bowen Park
Movie TBA Monday, July 20, 2020 Dusk TBA
Partners In Parks Golf Outing Friday, July 24, 2020 8am Bonnie Brook Golf Course
Movie TBA Sunday, August 2, 2020 Dusk TBA
Waukegan Night Out and Touch a Truck Friday, August 7, 2020 5pm Waukegan Municipal Beach
Vendor Bridging Fair Thursday, August 20, 2020 10am The Field House
Movie TBA Sunday, August 23, 2020 Dusk TBA
Movie TBA Sunday, August 30, 2020 Dusk TBA
George Bridges 5K Run/Walk Saturday, September 12, 2020 9am The Field House
Family Fitness Challenge Day Saturday, September 12, 2020 11am The Field House
Oakwood Cemetery Walk Saturday, September 12, 2020 12pm Oakwood Cemetery
Community Recycling Event Saturday, October 3, 2020 10am Bevier Park
Waukegan Tour of Homes Saturday, October 3, 2020 1pm Sheridan Road
Halloween Trick or Treat Trail Saturday, October 24, 2020 1pm Bowen Park
Day of the Dead Saturday, November 2, 2019 12pm Belvidere Recreation Center
Turkey Trot Saturday, November 14, 2020 9am Bevier Park
Do It Yourself Messiah & Carol Sing-Along Saturday, December 12, 2020 7pm First United Methodist Church

 

Event Forms
Vendor Opportunities
Vendor Information Packet
American Independence Parade General Unit Application
American Independence Parade Special Unit Application

To obtain tickets for ticketed events, please click here.