Leadership Team

Jay Lerner
Executive Director
✆: (847) 360-4721
E: jlerner@waukeganparks.org

 

Jon Beckmann
Superintendent of Finance
✆: (847) 360-4715
E: jbeckmann@waukeganparks.org

Scott MacLean
Superintendent of Parks
✆: (847) 360-4724
E: smaclean@waukeganparks.org

Errick Beverly
Superintendent of Recreation

✆: (847) 782-3623
E: ebeverly@waukeganparks.org

 

Mike Mayfield
Deputy Superintendent of Recreation and Arts
✆: (847) 360-4710
E: mmayfield@waukeganparks.org

 

Quincy Bejster
Deputy Superintendent of Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics
✆: (847) 782-3625
E: qbejster@waukeganparks.org

Theodora "Teddy" Anderson
Manager of Community Relations
✆: (847) 360-4726
E: tanderson@waukeganparks.org

Sally Sandine
Executive Assistant
✆: (847) 360-4721
E: sally@waukeganparks.org