Leadership Team

Jay Lerner

Jay Lerner
Executive Director
P: (847) 360-4721
E: jlerner@waukeganparks.org

 

Teddy Anderson

Theodora "Teddy" Anderson
Superintendent of Community Relations
P: (847) 360-4726
E: tanderson@waukeganparks.org

Jon Beckmann

Jon Beckmann
Superintendent of Finance
P: (847) 360-4715
E: jbeckmann@waukeganparks.org

 

Scott MacLean

Scott MacLean
Superintendent of Parks
P: (847) 360-4724
E: smaclean@waukeganparks.org

Errick Beverly

Errick Beverly
Superintendent of Recreation
P: (847) 360-4724
E: ebeverly@waukeganparks.org

 

Mike Mayfield

Mike Mayfield
Deputy Superintendent of Recreation and Arts
P: (847) 360-4745
E: mmayfield@waukeganparks.org

Quincy Bejster

Quincy Bejster
Deputy Superintendent of Sports, Fitness, and Aquatics
P: (847) 782-3625
E: qbejster@waukeganparks.org

Sally Sandine

Sally Sandine
Executive Assistant
P: (847) 360-4721
E: sally@waukeganparks.org