Leadership Team

Jay Lerner

Jay Lerner
Executive Director
P: (847) 360-4721
E: jlerner@waukeganparks.org

 

Jon Beckmann

Jon Beckmann
Director of Finance and Operations
P: (847) 360-4715
E: jbeckmann@waukeganparks.org

Quincy Bejster

Quincy Bejster
 Director of Parks
P: (847) 360-4724
E: qbejster@waukeganparks.org

 

Errick Beverly

Errick Beverly
Director of Recreation
P: (847) 782-3623
E: ebeverly@waukeganparks.org

Shelby McDonald

Shelby McDonald
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
P: (847) 360-4726
E: smcdonald@waukeganparks.org

 

Kaitlin Fischer

Kaitlin Fischer
Superintendent of Sports, Fitness and Aquatics

P: (847) 782-3620
E: kfischer@waukeganparks.org

Kalina Mendez

Kalina Mendez
Superintendent of Finance and Operations
P: (847) 360-4728
E: kmendez@waukeganparks.org

Sally Sandine

Sally Sandine
Executive Assistant
P: (847) 360-4721
E: sally@waukeganparks.org